book cover of Where the Heart Lies
Added by 8 of our members

Where the Heart Lies

(The first book in the Kentucky Nights series)
A novel by

The first in a new series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh--you've met the Mackays; now it's time to meet their friends.

Lora Leigh returns to breathtaking Kentucky, the setting of the New York Times bestselling Nauti series, for this new series that continues the legacy of the Mackay family as Tracker Calloway finds a new reason to stay in the area now that his foster sister, Angel, has finally reunited with her long-lost family. He's more than intrigued by Mina, the mysterious beauty who lives next door, but Mina has secrets she's hiding, secrets that will threaten all she loves, especially Tracker.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Wherever You Are
(Kelly/KGI, book 12)
Maya Banks
Desolation Road
(Torpedo Ink, book 4)
Christine Feehan

Used availability for Lora Leigh's Where the Heart Lies

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Where the Heart Lies
Author(s): Lora Leigh
ISBN: 0-399-58387-4 / 978-0-399-58387-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU