Peter Lewis

Peter Lewis has been Senior Pastor at the Cornerstone Evangelical Church, Nottingham for over thirty years. He is the author of The Glory of Christ, God's Honours List, The Message of the Living God and The Lord's Prayer.

Genres: Mystery
Babe Stern Mystery
1. Dead in the Dregs (2010)
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors