New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

SAS: Volume 1

(A book in the Spider Shepherd series)
A collection of stories by

Six Spider Shepherd short stories in one volume by bestselling author Stephen Leather. The short stories are Hard Targets, Natural Selection, Narrow Escape, Warning Order, Hostile Territory and Rough Diamonds and feature Dan "Spider" Shepherd whose adventures have been Sunday Times bestsellers. Stephen Leather is one of the UK's most successful thriller writers. He was a journalist for more than ten years on newspapers such as The Times, the Daily Mail and the South China Morning Post in Hong Kong. He has sold more than a million eBooks and was named by Bookseller magazine as one of the most influential figures in British publishing. His bestsellers have been translated into more than ten languages. He has also written for television shows such as London's Burning, The Knock and the BBC's Murder in Mind series. Two of his books, The Stretch and The Bombmaker, were made into movies.

Genre: Thriller
Similar Books by other authors...

A Soldier's Revenge
(Will Cochrane, book 6)

Matthew Dunn

No Middle Name
(Jack Reacher)

Lee Child

Private: Gold

Jassy Mackenzie and James Patterson
Used availability for Stephen Leather's SAS: Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Spider Shepherd: SAS Volume 1
Author(s): Stephen Leather
ISBN: 1-5117-0857-3 / 978-1-5117-0857-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Spider Shepherd: SAS: Volume 1
Author(s): Stephen Leather
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for