New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7

The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7

(A book in the Spider Shepherd Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

'Let Spider draw you into his web - you won't regret it' Sun
The 5th, 6th and 7th thrillers in Stephen Leather's bestselling Spider Shepherd series, available in one all-action collection, including DEAD MEN, LIVE FIRE and ROUGH JUSTICE.

Dead Men
Former SAS trooper turned undercover cop Dan Spider Shepherd knows there are no easy solutions in the war against terrorism. But when a killer starts to target pardoned IRA terrorists, Shepherd has to put his life on the line to protect his former enemies; and as a Muslim assassin closes in on his prey, Shepherd realises that the only way to save lives is to become a killer himself.

Live Fire
Dan 'Spider' Shepherd is infiltrating a tightly-knit team of bank robbers, when a group of home-grown Islamic fundamentalist fanatics embark on a campaign of terror the like of which Britain has never seen. Car bombs and beheadings are only the prelude of what they have planned.
And Shepherd is the only man who can stop them.

Rough Justice
Villains across London are being beaten, crippled and killed by vigilante cops. Crime rates are falling, but the powers that be want Dan 'Spider' Shepherd to bring the wave of rough justice to an end. Shepherd has always known that there are grey areas in the fight against crime, and that sometimes justice gets lost in the process. But when his own family is brought into the firing line, Shepherd has some hard decisions of his own to make.


Used availability for Stephen Leather's The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7: Dead Men, Live Fire, Rough Justice
Author(s): Stephen Leather
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK