book cover of The DI Hamilton Series Books 1-4

The DI Hamilton Series Books 1-4

(2018)
(A book in the D.I. Hamilton series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GRIPPING CRIME SERIES THAT YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO PUT DOWN? THEN DISCOVER THE COMPLETE AND BEST-SELLING DI HAMILTON SERIES TODAY.

PICK UP THESE FOUR THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET:

In The Shadows:

Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is tasked with apprehending a brutal murderer stalking the streets of London - and leaving not a shred of DNA evidence.

As the suspect list mounts, his frustration and pressure from his superiors intensify. Grace Murphy, who is dealing with the recent loss of her beloved grandfather, falls deeper into despair when her friends' bodies are discovered.

Fearing she may be the killer's next target, she begins to question if her horrifying nightmares are the key to unravelling the murderer's identity. How far would you go to uncover the truth?

Would you venture into the shadows to unmask a killer?

No Safe Home:

Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is haunted when the suspicious death of a teenage girl triggers suppressed memories. With a stalker targeting vulnerable women in Central London, and his team rapidly diminishing, Hamilton must conquer his emotions before another family is destroyed.

In a sleepy town in Hertfordshire, Katy has worked hard to rebuild her life after leaving behind everything she knew. But when her past catches up with her, and her young son's life is threatened, Katy must admit her true identity if she has any hope of surviving.

A home should be a safe place, shouldn't it?

But sometimes it is hard to know who you can trust...

London's murder investigations team returns in the second novel from the bestselling author of In the Shadows.

Deadly Friendship:

Who can you really trust?

Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is dragged into a gruesome murder investigation, while on annual leave in Lake Windermere. A handwritten note, with a woman's name, is found inside the corpse.

When a direct link to London is identified, Hamilton must race against the clock to make the connection before the body count rises.

Meanwhile, four friends with strained relationships, are reunited. What past event do they want to keep buried and is there something linking them to the murders?

Then, when a person from Hamilton's past returns, he must ask himself: how well do we really know our friends?

The Stranger Within:

Torn away from his family life, DI Denis Hamilton is urgently called into a briefing in the early hours of his weekend off. He must unravel an investigation he thought had long closed.

Putting his personal worries to one side, Hamilton and his Murder Investigation Team come up against a patient with a mental disorder hell-bent on revenge.

Comparing the present day with memories of his tragic past, can Hamilton open his mind to the difficulties of mental illness in order to catch a murderer?

And when a colleague's life is threatened, can Hamilton unlock the truth of the stranger within before it's too late?

The best-selling DI Hamilton Series are fast-paced crime thrillers which will appeal to fans of authors like Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Charlie Gallagher.


Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Where The Truth Lies
(DI Ridpath Crime Thriller, book 1)
M J Lee

Used availability for Tara Lyons's The DI Hamilton Series Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The DI Hamilton Series: books 1 - 4
Author(s): Tara Lyons
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU