book cover of The Marsh & Daughter Casebook

The Marsh & Daughter Casebook

(A book in the Marsh and Daughter series)
An omnibus of novels by

'An atmospheric village mystery with enough unexpected twists to keep readers fully engaged.' - Booklist

When strange murder mysteries strike sleepy country towns, Peter and Georgia Marsh, a father-and-daughter detective duo, are on the case. From cult sacrifices in medieval churches to cold cases from the Second World War, these cozy mysteries are utterly unputdownable.

Perfect for fans of Midsomer Murders and crime in the picturesque English countryside, this box set of four engrossing novels combines the bestselling Marsh & Daughter series in one package.

Amy Myers has been a full-time writer since 1988, and has written a wide range of novels from historical sagas and contemporary romance to crime. She is married to an American and lives in Kent. Many of her novels have been published under the name of Harriet Hudson.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Amy Myers's The Marsh & Daughter Casebook

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Marsh & Daughter Casebook: A gripping murder mystery box set
Author(s): Amy Myers
Publisher: Lume Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU