book cover of Reckless Scotland

Reckless Scotland

An omnibus of novels by

Enjoy An exciting Medieval Highlander boxed set by three of Dragonblade Publishings Internationally best selling authors for a limited time. You can also read it for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Reckless lovers, passionate Highlanders, and men who dare to forge kingdoms come together in this fabulous collection of romantic tales. This set includes:

Virtue by Victoria Vane - Abandoned as a young child, Alexander serves two masters... and a woman who doesn't know her own heart. Together, they will forge the future of a kingdom.

Valor by Victoria Vane - A king's grandson robbed of his rightful inheritance... a knight's daughter who longs for justice... and her salvation will require his sacrifice.

Kilted at the Altar by Anna Markland - A rip-roaring comedic romance set in the Highlands of Scotland, part of the bestselling "Clash of the Tartans" series.

My Reckless Love by Melissa Limoges - Between meddlesome relatives and a series of misunderstandings, Arabella and Calum must decide if they can entrust their hearts to one another before the enemy robs them of their newfound happiness.

My Steadfast Love by Melissa Limoges - Treachery, murder, passion, and warring clans encompass this tale set in the highlands of Scotland.

My Passionate Love by Melissa Limoges - Mairi and Aaron are forced together by circumstances. Will their kindled passion thaw with the coming spring? Or will it burn eternal?

Get this collection before it's gone!

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Anna Markland's Reckless Scotland

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reckless Scotland: A Scottish Medieval Romance Bundle
Author(s): Victoria Vane, Anna Markland, Melissa Limoges, Dragonblade Publishing Inc
Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU