book cover of Witch After Time

Witch After Time

(The fourth book in the Witch in Time series)
A novel by

Would you travel to the past to right a wrong?

Solve a cold case?

Perhaps, catch a killer?

Meet one of the five witches who will.

Mariana Galvin is afraid of ghosts.

That's ironic because ghosts follow her everywhere.

As a medium and a member of the world's most elite paranormal crime-solving team, paranormal entities are part of the deal, but she has a foolproof plan - an early retirement.

The plan seems simple enough, but when she's summoned to solve a disturbing case in 1968 Chicago, she's forced to make a difficult choice - leave her teenagers and husband behind to travel back in time or ignore her calling and hope her abilities don't go into overdrive.

No matter which path she chooses, she's bound to find trouble. Fingers crossed, she makes it out this time.

Witch After Time is the fourth book in the five-novel A Witch in Time Mystery Series. Each is a standalone book, but you'll have more fun if you read the whole series.

A Witch in Time Mysteries:

Better Witch Next Time by Stephanie Damore

A Devil of a Time by Mona Marple

Time After Time by Jenna St. James

Witch After Time by Ava Mallory

Right Witch. Wrong Time by K.M. Waller

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Right Witch Wrong Time
(Witch in Time, book 5)
K M Waller
Play For Time
(Witch in Time, book 6)
Stephanie Damore
A Devil of a Time
(Witch in Time, book 2)
Mona Marple

Used availability for Ava Mallory's Witch After Time

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Witch After Time (A Witch in Time Mystery Book 4)
Author(s): Ava Mallory
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU