book cover of Miss Pink Investigates: Part Four

Miss Pink Investigates: Part Four

(A book in the Miss Pink series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bringing together the final four mysteries of the acclaimed Miss Pink series, this box set of international murder mysteries is a must for any whodunit aficionado.

From the remote canyons of New Mexico to flooded Lakeland dales in the UK, the ever inquisitive and adventurous Miss Pink travels to the most treacherous of locations to solve the most baffling mysteries.

With atmospheric settings and authentic characters, Gwen Moffat combines realism with a touch of rock-climbing expertise to add a unique flavour to her bestselling series.

Praise for Gwen Moffat:

'One of the crime shelf's defter hands' - Guardian

'Gwen Moffat creates vivid characters and not only manages a fast-moving, well-patterned plot, but also shows an aptitude for brilliant atmospheric set pieces' - Daily Mail

Gwen Moffat's main interests are wilderness areas and the genesis of murder, and all her books have featured one or the other. Moffat has written six travel books and twenty-six novels, including Dying for Love and Private Sins.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Money in the Morgue
(Roderick Alleyn, book 33)
Stella Duffy and Ngaio Marsh

Used availability for Gwen Moffat's Miss Pink Investigates: Part Four

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Miss Pink Investigates: Part Four (Miss Pink Box Set Book 4)
Author(s): Gwen Moffat
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU