book cover of The Macross Saga: Doomsday: Vol 4-6

The Macross Saga: Doomsday: Vol 4-6

(A book in the Robotech Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Robotech -- the saga continues! In three separate novels -- "Battlehymn," "Force of Arms" and "Doomsday" -- collected in one volume for the first time, readers can follow the struggles and triumphs of the Robotech Defense Force, led by the brilliant but unorthodox Captain Gloval, as they fight against the alien Zentraedi, then fight alongside their former enemies for mutual assured survival!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jack McKinney's The Macross Saga: Doomsday: Vol 4-6

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Robotech: The Macross Saga: Doomsday
Author(s): Jack McKinney
Publisher: Del Rey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU