book cover of The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy

The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy

(A book in the Obsidian series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory consists of the VOYA Best Science Fiction and Fantasy novel The Outstretched Shadow, the USA Today bestseller To Light a Candle, and The New York Times bestseller When Darkness Falls; three entertaining adventure fantasies featuring elves, dragons, humans, and a very opinionated unicorn.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Moon Called
(Mercy Thompson, book 1)
Patricia Briggs

Used availability for James Mallory's The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy: The Outstretched Shadow, To Light a Candle, and When Darkness Falls
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey, James Mallory
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA