book cover of His Forbidden Princess

His Forbidden Princess

(The fourth book in the Royal Holiday series)
A Novella by

Eight years ago, university student Ian Stuart fell in love with his sweet, beautiful classmate and he's never forgotten her. Sofie loved Ian with all her heart in return, but she didn't trust him with one little detail about her life she'd neglected to share.

She was a princess, and they could never be together in the outside world.

Now Crown Princess Sofia is in danger. An insurgent faction in her country has targeted the royal family, and while Sofia is visiting the United States, she is forced to go into hiding. Assigned to protect her is none other than FBI Special Agent Ian Stuart.

Once again Ian and Sofie are in an impossible situation, fighting their feelings for one another, while trying to stay safe. Will their love for each other prove to be the most dangerous game of all?

Royal Holiday series
Book 1: The Cinderella Princess by Melissa McClone
Book 2: Her Secret Prince by Madeline Ash
Book 3: His Defiant Princess by Kathleen O'Brien
Book 4: His Forbidden Princess by Jeannie Moon

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Her Secret Prince
(Royal Holiday, book 2)
Madeline Ash

Used availability for Jeannie Moon's His Forbidden Princess

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His Forbidden Princess (Royal Holiday Book 4)
Author(s): Jeannie Moon
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU