book cover of Love Bomb

Love Bomb

(2015)
(The second book in the Flirty Dancing series)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.

Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid's arrows. It's like a bomb has exploded - a love bomb!

More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn't died when Betty was a baby. She really needs her mum here to ask her advice. And that's when she finds hidden letters for just these moments. Letters about what your first kiss should feel like and what real love is all about ...

Is Betty ready to fall in love? Will she finally have her first kiss?

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
All That Glitters
(Geek Girl, book 4)
Holly Smale
thumb
All Wrapped Up
(Geek Girl Special, book 1)
Holly Smale
thumb
Sunny Side Up
(Geek Girl Special, book 2)
Holly Smale
thumb
Going Solo
(Girl Online, book 3)
Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

Used availability for Jenny McLachlan's Love Bomb

Hardback Editions

April 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Love Bomb: Secret Letters, First Kisses, and Falling Head Over Heels (Ladybirds Series)
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
ISBN: 1-250-06149-0 / 978-1-250-06149-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

January 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Love Bomb
Author(s): Jenny Mclachlan
ISBN: 1-250-10437-8 / 978-1-250-10437-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Square Fish
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Love Bomb (Flirty Dancing)
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
ISBN: 1-4088-7621-3 / 978-1-4088-7621-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Love Bomb (Flirty Dancing)
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
ISBN: 1-4088-5609-3 / 978-1-4088-5609-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Love Bomb (Ladybirds Series Book 2)
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Love Bomb (Flirty Dancing Book 2)
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU