book cover of Dragon Girls

Dragon Girls

The Complete Series Set: Books 1-6
(A book in the Dragon Girls series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dragon Girls book 1-8. Included in this set are:
1. Azmina the Gold Glitter Dragon
2. Willa the Silver Glitter Dragon
3. Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon
4. Mei the Ruby Treasure Dragon
5. Aisha the Sapphire Treasure Dragon
6. Quinn the Pearl Treasure Dragon
7. Rosie the Twilight Dragon
8. Phoebe the Moonlight Dragon

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Maddy Mara's Dragon Girls

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors