book cover of Cemetery Dance Select

Cemetery Dance Select

A collection of stories by

The Cemetery Dance Select series invites some of our favorite authors to spotlight a sampling of their own short fiction: award-winners, stories they consider their best or that had the most impact on their career - or neglected favorites they feel deserve a second look.

Long-time fans will enjoy revisiting some classic tales. New readers will find this series a handy introduction to each author's best work.

Each Cemetery Dance Select mini-collection includes an exclusive Afterword where the author explains the reasoning behind each selection, and provides insights into the writing of each story.

The novella-length stories Michael McBride has chosen for this collection are:

The Event
The Calm Before the Swarm

Used availability for Michael McBride's Cemetery Dance Select

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cemetery Dance Select: Michael McBride
Author(s): Michael McBride
Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU