book cover of The Hope Chest Series

The Hope Chest Series

An omnibus of novels by


Similar books by other authors

Footsteps in Time
(After Cilmeri, book 1)
Sarah Woodbury
Everything in Its Time
(Time After Travel, book 1)
Dee Davis
(House of Oak, book 1)
Nichole Van

Used availability for Pam McCutcheon's The Hope Chest Series

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hope Chest Series: Historical Time Travel Romance Boxed Set
Author(s): Pam McCutcheon, P J Bishop, Karen Fox, Laura Hayden, Maureen McKade
Publisher: Parker Hayden Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU