book cover of Kiss the Whip

Kiss the Whip

A collection of stories by

Four acclaimed purveyors of fantastic fiction collide in a pulp inferno of black magic, torture, and sexual depravity: Robert Bloch's The Skull of the Marquis de Sade, Jean-Paul Denard's Jacqueline, Daughter of the Marquis de Sade, Richard Matheson's De Sade (novelized by Henry Clement), and Jeremy Reed's When the Whip Comes Down.

All four works are dark tributes to the Marquis de Sade, whose literary legacy and reputation continue to inspire writers and filmmakers to this day.

Used availability for Richard Matheson's Kiss the Whip

Paperback Editions

September 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: Kiss The Whip: Tales of the Divine Marquis
Author(s): Robert Bloch, Jeremy Reed, Jean-Paul Denard, Henry Clement, Richard Matheson
ISBN: 1-84068-131-4 / 978-1-84068-131-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Creation Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA