book cover of Night Visions 8

Night Visions 8

All Original Stories
(The eighth book in the Night Visions series)
An anthology of stories edited by

A young man finds it increasingly difficult to distinguish between "the stalker" and "the stalked" as he hunts the ultimate killing machine at the heart of an abandoned office complex. A crazy woman with an obvious death-wish offers a quiet, family man the opportunity to act out his darkest, most twisted fantasy. A peculiar little guy who can make all your dreams come true -- and only demands total, blind obedience. An arrogant, cruel high school senior is sent through a bizarre and sobering "attitude adjustment" by his God-fearing girlfriend. These are only a few of the stories offered by three of today's finest writers -- John Farris, Stephen Gallagher, and Joe R. Lansdale. Prepare to enter a world of Night Visions, where your most feared nightmare can become your most chilling reality.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Night Visions 6
(Night Visions, book 6)
Night Visions 7
(Night Visions, book 7)
Stanley Wiater
Night Visions 9
(Night Visions, book 9)
Thomas Tessier

Used availability for Robert R McCammon's Night Visions 8

Hardback Editions

January 1991 : USA Hardback

Title: Night Visions 8
Author(s): John Farris, Stephen Gallagher, Joe R Lansdale
ISBN: 0-913165-57-3 / 978-0-913165-57-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Harvest Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU