book cover of Just for the Holidays
Added by 2 of our members

Just for the Holidays

(2017)
(Just for the Summer)
A novel by

 
 
In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy.

Admittedly, this isn't exactly the relaxing holiday Leah Beaumont was hoping for - but it's the one she's got. With her sister Michele's family falling apart at the seams, it's up to Leah to pick up the pieces and try to hold them all together.

But with a handsome helicopter pilot staying next door, Leah can't help but think she might have a few distractions of her own to deal with....

A glorious summer listen for you to devour in one sitting - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sue Moorcroft's Just for the Holidays

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Just for the Holidays: Your perfect summer read!
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
ISBN: 0-00-817555-1 / 978-0-00-817555-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Just for the Holidays
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


May 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Just for the Holidays
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Just for the Holidays
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2020 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Just for the Summer: Your perfect summer read!
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Just for the Holidays: Your perfect summer read!
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU