book cover of Chocolate Cozy Mystery Series: Boxed Set (1-6)
Added by 1 of our members

Chocolate Cozy Mystery Series: Boxed Set (1-6)

(A book in the Chocolate Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Chocolate Cozy Mystery Boxed set includes the first six stories in this culinary mystery series. Good, clean, hobby sleuthing for you to enjoy.

#1 Cream of Sweet
Olivia teams up with a P.I. for help, and on the way, they realize just how many people disliked Lizzy and were capable of killing her. Will they ever find the murderer? Will Olivia remain wrongfully accused? You'll be guessing until the very, very end...

#2 Itsy-Bitsy Murder
Only a determined baker, her plucky assistant, a love struck gentleman and a host of other loveable and affable citizens can get justice for sweet Jana-by hook, crook and with plenty of cuddles.

#3 Fudgement Day
With her friend Jake and the 'A's', Olivia is in a race against the clock. Can she find the killer before Sebastian is arrested?

#4 A's in the Hole
Nothing will stop Jake and Olivia from discovering the truth, about Lilac's murder, the suspects and their true unrequited feelings for one another. In any case, the truth will set everyone free.

#5 Sugar and Price
This time around, things aren't what they seem when it comes to cases, kisses or kin.

#6 Fitness Witness
If Olivia (and Jake) aren't careful in this case, it could be all pain and no gain whatsoever for them both.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Deadly Mix
(Bakery Detectives Mystery, book 6)
C T Mitchell
The Peridale Cafe Series
(Peridale Cafe Cozy Mystery)
Agatha Frost

Used availability for Wendy Meadows's Chocolate Cozy Mystery Series: Boxed Set (1-6)

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chocolate Cozy Mystery Series: Boxed Set (1-6)
Author(s): Wendy Meadows
Publisher: Majestic Owl Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU