book cover of Ad Astra and Beyond

Ad Astra and Beyond

The Forry Award Anthology
An anthology of stories edited by

An anthology of the works by Forry Award laureates. The Forry Award, named after Forrest J Ackerman, is an award bestowed annually by the Los Angeles Science Fantasy Society, for lifetime achievement in the science-fiction community.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Larry Niven's Ad Astra and Beyond

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ad Astra and Beyond: The Forry Award Anthology
Author(s): Fred Patten, Forrest Ackerman, John DeChancie, David Gerrold, Charles Lee Jackson II, Len Moffatt, Catherine Lucille Moore, Larry Niven
Publisher: LASFS Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU