book cover of Slade Security Team Series: Complete Boxset

Slade Security Team Series: Complete Boxset

(A book in the Slade Security Team series)
An omnibus of novels by

Amazon's Bestselling series, The Slade Security Team Series, available for the first time in a complete Box Set. On SALE for a limited time.

When your job is protecting people, the first rule is... never mix business with pleasure.

The members of Slade Securities are elite ex-military men. They've never been interested in a picket fence, or answering to the same woman for the rest of their lives - those are attachments they don't need. But they may have finally met their match in these strong willed American women...

His Stubborn Lover
His Secret Child
His Innocent Lover

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Rescuing Aimee
(Delta Force Heroes, book 10)
Susan Stoker
Securing Brenae
(SEAL of Protection: Legacy, book 1.5)
Susan Stoker
Protecting Alabama's Kids
(SEAL of Protection, book 10)
Susan Stoker

Used availability for Leslie North's Slade Security Team Series: Complete Boxset

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Slade Security Team: The Complete Series
Author(s): Leslie North
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU