book cover of A Shade Of Darkness

A Shade Of Darkness

A collection of stories by

8 stories by 4 authors, each a different shade of darkness.

You shouldn't fear the darkness... just what lurks within.

Book 1 - Deadly Beauties: Blood's Fury
By C.M. Owens

The deadliest things in this world are usually the most beautiful... seconds before they attack.

Book 2 - Tuesday's Child
By Dale Mayer

What she doesn't exactly what he needs. As danger and desire collide, passion raises the stakes in a game Sam and Brandt don't dare lose.

Book 3 - Eternal Vows
By Chrissy Peebles

Never marry a stranger...even if he is a drop-dead gorgeous immortal king.

Never pretend to be a princess.

And most importantly... never slip on an ancient wedding ring you know nothing about.

Book 4 - Seventh Mark
By W.J. May

All secrets have a cost and Rouge's determination to find the truth can only lead to trouble... or something even more sinister.

Book 5 - Sian's Solution
By Dale Mayer

Sometimes the depth of love is only understood when it is lost forever...

Book 6 - Crush
By Chrissy Peebles

His precious touch could prove deadly...

Book 7 - Radium Halos
By W.J. May

An incredulous group of heroes. A traitor in the midst. Some dreams are written in blood.

Book 8 - Daughter of Aphrodite
By C.M. Owens

They were forgotten, written off as myths, and dismissed as the past ramblings of imaginative minds, but the Greek immortals still exist, and they live among us, hiding in plain sight.

As a courtesy, these authors wish to inform you that all of these books are the start of their own individual series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Payton's Surprise
(Perfect Match, book 2)
Serena Simpson
Four Psychos
(Dark Side, book 1)
Kristy Cunning

Used availability for C M Owens's A Shade Of Darkness

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: A Shade Of Darkness (Paranormal Romance)
Author(s): Dale Mayer, Chrissy Peebles, C M Owens, W J May
Availability: Amazon UK