book cover of River\'s End Ranch Box Set 5-8

River's End Ranch Box Set 5-8

(A book in the River's End Ranch series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four books from the incredibly popular River's End Ranch series of sweet contemporary western romances. This collection contains:

Flyboy's Fancy
Debbie, the new preschool teacher on the ranch meets up with Frank, a former Air Force pilot. It doesn't take long for them to realize they belong together.

Forever Family

The couple who started it all. Meet Wilber and Bobbi Weston and learn how they found each other and how very much their family means to them.

Peppermint Proposal

Joni Kley from the cafe meets up with Max Logan from a boys' ranch in Texas and learns about a way she could use her degree that would enable her to help others.

Doctor's Delight

When director Steven Pickman is injured at River's End Ranch, he meets Dr. Michelle Peters who carefully treats him. It doesn't take either of them long to realize their lives will never be the same.

Discover River's End Ranch, a gorgeous "destination" ranch and resort in Riston, Idaho, that is run by the six Weston siblings and their well-meaning, semi-retired parents. Five bestselling western romance authors have created a world like no other--full of fun outdoor activities, a huge family in need of love, and side characters you will never forget. Join us in a world where our characters learn, laugh and love.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kirsten Osbourne's River's End Ranch Box Set 5-8

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Kirsten Osbourne's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 5-8 (Kirsten Osbourne's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 2)
Author(s): Kirsten Osbourne
Publisher: Unlimited Dreams Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU