book cover of Women\'s Murder Club Books 1 - 15

Women's Murder Club Books 1 - 15

(A book in the Women's Murder Club Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

James Patterson Womens Murder Club Collection 15 Book Set (1 to 15) Titles in the Set 1st To Die, 2nd Chance, 3rd Degree, 4th of July, 5th Horseman, The 6th Target, 7th Heaven, 8th Confession, 9th Judgement, 10th Anniversary, 11th Hour, 12th of Never, Unlucky 13, 14th Deadly Sin, 15th Affair

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for James Patterson's Women's Murder Club Books 1 - 15

Paperback Editions

2017 : Paperback

Title: James Patterson - "Womens Murder Club" Collection - Books 1 To 15,
Author(s): James Patterson
ISBN: 8033641533 / 978-8033641537
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU