book cover of 2011 Christmas Collection: Sensual/Spicy

2011 Christmas Collection: Sensual/Spicy

An omnibus of novels by

Meant to Be by Cheryl Pierson Robin Mallory becomes stranded in a deserted area with a snowstorm on the way. She has no choice but to walk to seek help. Jake Devlin jumps a "spy" who turns out to be an oddly dressed girl, and a Yank. Where did she come from and what should he do with her? The Homecoming by Kit Prate A crushing divorce spurs Rory to move to a new home and take a chance on starting over. Finished with men, she is caught off guard when the embodiment of her ideal of a Western hero strolls into her life. But even heroes have secrets... Gifts from the Afterlife by Sarah J. McNeal Lydia Sinclair wants to go to sleep forever rather than face another lonely Christmas. Then she visits an "unlikely" neighbor and receives a "ghostly" visitation from her family. To top it off, a forgotten friend turns up at her door. Can Lydia renew her joy in Christmas? For He So Loved by Christine E. Schulze A most precious gift, shared on Christmas Eve, a willing sacrifice from Celeste. The King does not recognize the significance or the value of what he has received. Will her gift lead him back to love and faith, or has he condemned them both? Feast of Candles by Stephanie Burkhart Drake de Brettville is going to take the biggest risk of his life - because of a bottle of wine. When Drake finds Lily, sparks fly. Lily stimulates him like no other, but to win her love, Drake has to break through her battlements and prove to her Christmas wishes do come true.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Kit Prate's 2011 Christmas Collection: Sensual/Spicy

Paperback Editions

October 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: 2011 Christmas Collection: Sensual/Spicy
Author(s): Cheryl Pierson, Kit Prate, Sarah J McNeal, Christine E Schulze, Stephanie Burkhart
ISBN: 1-4664-4846-6 / 978-1-4664-4846-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU