book cover of Hope Hadley Ten-Book Cozy Mystery Set

Hope Hadley Ten-Book Cozy Mystery Set

(A book in the Hope Hadley Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

This delightful collection of cozy mysteries features all sorts of twists, turns, and tasty desserts.

If you love cozy mysteries, this is the boxed set for you.

The ten books included in this bundle are:
* Fishing For A Murderer
* Murder of a Yoga Instructor
* Drowning In Deceit
* A Not So Merry Christmas Murder
* Killer Injustice
* Murder of a Restaurant Critic
* Murder of a Movie Producer
* The Killer Holiday Office Party
* Murder Hits Close To Home
* Hurricanes Can Be Murder

Buy your copy of Hope Hadley Cozy Mystery Set right now!

After losing both her job and her boyfriend, actress Hope Hadley trades Hollywood, California, for her hometown of Hollywood, Florida.

Before she has a chance to piece her life back together, her best friend's boyfriend is murdered.

Even worse, the local police wrongfully suspect that her friend is the killer.

Determined to clear her friend's name, Hope sets out to find the real killer herself.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Agatha Christie Book Club
(Agatha Christie Book Club, book 1)
C A Larmer

Used availability for Meredith Potts's Hope Hadley Ten-Book Cozy Mystery Set

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hope Hadley Ten-Book Cozy Mystery Set
Author(s): Meredith Potts
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU