no image available

Dating to Death

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
A vibrant and witty spinoff of USA Today bestselling author Rhonda Pollero's beloved Finley Anderson Tanner series. Fans of Gemma Halliday's High Heel Mystery series, Liliana Hart's Addison Holmes Mysteries series, and Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series will love this book.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
See Her Die
(Bree Taggert, book 2)
Melinda Leigh
thumb
Unspeakable
(Tracers, book 2)
Laura Griffin

Used availability for Rhonda Pollero's Dating to Death

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Dating to Death
Author(s): Rhonda Pollero
ISBN: 1-4789-4364-5 / 978-1-4789-4364-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU