book cover of Harlequin Superromance March 2018 Box Set

Harlequin Superromance March 2018 Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Superromance brings you a collection of four new novels, available now! Experience powerful relationships that deliver a strong emotional punch and a guaranteed happily ever after.

This Superromance box set includes:


Where Secrets are Safe

By Tara Taylor Quinn

Criminologist Mason Thomas never stopped loving Harper Davidson, even when she married his brother. Five years later his loyalty to both - and to the little girl who might be his daughter - will be tested.


By Cathryn Parry

On a mandatory beach vacation, a stressed-out Silicon Valley tech exec reluctantly agrees to take meditation classes. How is she supposed to relax when she can't stop thinking about the teacher, a hot lifeguard with a computer-genius daughter?


Comeback Cove, Canada

By Kris Fletcher

Jackson Boone returned to Comeback Cove to meet his five-month-old son... and get divorced. He'll never be able to give Kate Hebert the family she longs for. But the future isn't necessarily up to him...


By Nan Dixon

Carolina Castillo will do anything to comfort her dying mother, including steal. For straight-arrow FBI agent Sage Cornell, breaking the law is just plain wrong. He won't compromise his principles - even for love!

Look for 4 compelling new stories every month from Harlequin Superromance!

Join to earn FREE books and more. Earn points for all your Harlequin purchases from wherever you shop.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Tara Taylor Quinn's Harlequin Superromance March 2018 Box Set

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Superromance March 2018 Box Set: Falling for the Brother / Summer by the Sea / First Came Baby / To Catch a Thief
Author(s): Tara Taylor Quinn, Cathryn Parry, Kris Fletcher, Nan Dixon
Publisher: Harlequin Superromance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA