book cover of The Virgin Blood Series

The Virgin Blood Series

(A book in the Virgin Blood series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to the Virgin Blood Bundle! This book includes all four stories from our Virgin Blood Series! Bitten by the Beast, Bitten by the Virgin, Twice Bitten, and Bitten by the King are all together in one spot!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Alexa Riley's The Virgin Blood Series

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Virgin Blood Series
Author(s): Alexa Riley
ISBN: 1-79411-623-0 / 978-1-79411-623-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU