book cover of Ghostly Enchantment

Ghostly Enchantment

(1994)
A novel by

 
 
Awards
Rita Awards Best Novel
Multi-award winning author Angie Ray has sold over a quarter million books in more than 15 languages. Her books have been described as "very funny, very loving...with a twist" (Romantic Times); "funny, passionate and always moving" (Affaire de Coeur); and "on my all-time favorite list" (Old Book Barn Gazette).

Who believes in love, romance...ghosts?
Not Miss Margaret Westbourne. She has accepted dull Lord Bernard Barnett's proposal and agreed to visit his aunt's "haunted" castle to redeem her reputation, not because she believes in any such foolishness. She never expects that she will have to deal with a family curse, a greedy villain and a maddening, exciting, tempting ghost. A ghost who will make her risk everything she thinks she wants...all for a wild, crazy, impossible love....

Recommended for fans of Julia Quinn, Amanda Quick and Georgette Heyer



Similar books by other authors

thumb
My Fair Lily
(Farthingale, book 1)
Meara Platt
thumb
Vexed
(Haunting of Castle Keyvnor, book 1)
Elizabeth Essex, Erica Ridley and Ava Stone
thumb
Mesmerized
(Mad Morelands, book 1)
Candace Camp

Used availability for Angie Ray's Ghostly Enchantment

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Ghostly Enchantment (Harper Monogram)
Author(s): Angie Ray
ISBN: 0-06-108209-0 / 978-0-06-108209-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ghostly Enchantment (The Ghost in the Portrait - Book 1)
Author(s): Angie Ray
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU