book cover of The Marked Series Box Set

The Marked Series Box Set

(A book in the Marked series)
An omnibus of novels by

Is being marked with just one of the powers enough? Is being marked with six? What about being marked with all twelve?

When Mackenzie's seventeenth birthday comes around, she planned to spend a few years at the school for the marked learning about her new powers, and then leaving and living her life. But nothing goes as planned when she attends the marking ceremony and all twelve marks appear.

Kenzie lives in a world where being marked with six powers is normal, being marked with seven or more is rare. But being marked with twelve? Well, that's unheard of.

With learning about her new powers, the last thing Kenzie needs to worry about is falling for her hot teacher. Not to mention the unneeded distractions of the sexy twins, the jerk in all her classes, and her older brother's best friend who finally seems to notice her.

Romance and marked powers are never a good mix, not when there are people who desire her for more than her heart.

Kenzie may not know, understand or want her twelfth power, but someone does.

This is a reverse-harem complete series with exclusive bonus scenes.
The complete Marked Series contains:
#1 Marked by Power
#2 Marked by Pain
#3 Marked by Destruction
#4 Exclusive bonus scene

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Variant Lost
(Evelyn Maynard Trilogy, book 1)
Kaydence Snow
Ride The Wave
(Her Elemental Dragons, book 4)
Elizabeth Briggs
Vital Found
(Evelyn Maynard Trilogy, book 2)
Kaydence Snow
Spell of Love
(Dark Orchid, book 3)
Auryn Hadley

Used availability for Cece Rose's The Marked Series Box Set

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Marked Series Box Set: A Reverse Harem Academy Romance
Author(s): G Bailey, Cece Rose
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU