book cover of Agent 21 books 1-3

Agent 21 books 1-3

(A book in the Agent 21 series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chris ryan agent 21 series 3 books collection set - reloaded, codebreaker. Description:- Agent 21: Book 1 When Zak Darke's parents die in an unexplained mass murder he's left alone in the world. That is until he's sought out by a mysterious man: 'I work for a government agency,' the man tells him. 'You don't need to know which one. Not yet. All you need to know is that we've had our eye on you. There's a possibility you could help us in certain . . . operational situations.' Agent 21: Reloaded: Book 2 In the year since Zak Darke was approached by a shadowy government agency to become Agent 21, his world has changed completely. But there is no time to reflect on this - the undercover operations go on. Zak is sent to a port in west Africa, a known terrorist stronghold, under the guise of working ona charity volunteer project. But charity work could not be further from Zak's real mission - he must sneak onboard an enemy ship, gather information - and then destroy it. Agent 21: Codebreaker: Book 3 An unknown bomber is conducting a terror campaign in London. After an explosion on the tube leaves someone dead, Zak and his team are brought in to try and work out how this terror cell operates - but clues are scarce and they have no idea where, or when, the bomber will strike next. A teenage boy, currently detained in a young offender's institute, claims he has the answer - but before Zak can question him, the boy is shot and falls into a coma. Will Zak be able to break the cipher before the bomber strikes again?

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Agent 21 books 1-3

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Chris ryan agent 21 series 3 books collection set - reloaded, codebreaker
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123683082 / 978-9123683086
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK