book cover of Agent 21 books 1-6

Agent 21 books 1-6

(A book in the Agent 21 series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chris ryan agent 21 series 6 books collection set includes titles :- Agent 21, Reloaded, Codebreaker , Endgame, Deadfall, Under Cover. Description:- Agent 21: Book 1 When Zak Darke's parents die in an unexplained mass murder he's left alone in the world. That is until he's sought out by a mysterious man: 'I work for a government agency,' the man tells him. 'You don't need to know which one. Agent 21: Reloaded: Book 2 In the year since Zak Darke was approached by a shadowy government agency to become Agent 21, his world has changed completely. But there is no time to reflect on this - the undercover operations go on. Zak is sent to a port in west Africa, a known terrorist stronghold, under the guise of working ona charity volunteer project. Agent 21: Codebreaker: Book 3 An unknown bomber is conducting a terror campaign in London. After an explosion on the tube leaves someone dead, Zak and his team are brought in to try and work out how this terror cell operates - but clues are scarce and they have no idea where, or when, the bomber will strike next. Endgame When his handlers are abducted by somebody with a serious personal vendetta against him, Zak has no choice but to go after them. And heading across the world to find them - into danger like he's never known - is something that, this time, he cannot do alone . . . Deadfall Zak Darke is sent on what seems like a straightforward surveillance op in South Africa but it soon turns into the toughest, most dangerous mission he has ever faced Under Cover Ricky is a street kid - sharp, quick and usually up to no good. When he tries to steal from the wrong people, he is saved by a mysterious man called Felix who makes Ricky a compelling offer: a flat and a hundred pounds a week. All he has to do is take lessons from Feli.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Red Pyramid
(Kane Chronicles, book 1)
Rick Riordan
(Bodyguard, book 3)
Chris Bradford
(Bodyguard, book 4)
Chris Bradford
(Bodyguard, book 6)
Chris Bradford

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Agent 21 books 1-6

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Chris ryan agent 21 series 6 books collection set
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123683090 / 978-9123683093
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK