book cover of Agent 21 books 4-6

Agent 21 books 4-6

(A book in the Agent 21 series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chris ryan agent 21 series 3 books collection set includes titles :- endgame, deadfall, under cover. Description:- Endgame For some time now, Zack Darke has been operating solo, in total secrecy, for a shadowy government organisation. When his handlers are abducted by somebody with a serious personal vendetta against him, Zak has no choice but to go after them. And heading across the world to find them - into danger like he's never known - is something that, this time, he cannot do alone . . .Deadfall Zak Darke is sent on what seems like a straightforward surveillance op in South Africa but it soon turns into the toughest, most dangerous mission he has ever faced. An old enemy has teamed up with a terrifying gang of child soldiers and Zak is caught in the middle. Having travelled to the heart of the African jungle, will he make it out alive . . . ? Under Cover Ricky is a street kid - sharp, quick and usually up to no good. When he tries to steal from the wrong people, he is saved by a mysterious man called Felix who makes Ricky a compelling offer: a flat and a hundred pounds a week. All he has to do is take lessons from Felix. Soon Ricky finds himself learning about surveillance techniques, how to make himself invisible in a crowd and hand to hand combat. But what is this all for? Ricky has no idea until he's given his first mission and finds his whole world turned upside down.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Agent 21 books 4-6

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Chris ryan agent 21 series 3 books collection set (endgame, deadfall, under cover)
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123683104 / 978-9123683109
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK