book cover of Alpha Force Series 10 Book Collection Set

Alpha Force Series 10 Book Collection Set

(A book in the Alpha Force series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chris ryan alpha force series 10 books collection set includes titles in this set:- Hunted, Rat Catcher, Red Centre, Fault Line, Blood Money, Black Gold, Untouchable, Hostage, Survival, Desert Pursuit. Description:- Hunted Target: Ivory Hunters Alpha Force - an elite five-member squad of highly trained young people - head to Zambia to compete in an extreme sports contest. Rat-Catcher Target: Drug Rat Alpha Force are an elite team of five highly-skilled individuals brought together to battle injustice. The team join a covert SAS operation in South America, fighting to catch an evil drugs baron. Red Centre Alpha Force - a group of five kids dedicated to fighting against injustice in the world - are in Australia, helping with a TV reality show. Fault Line Mission: Earthquake Survival Tough training and even tougher missions have turned the five members of Alpha Force into a formidable team. Blood Money Target: Body Snatchers Alpha Force are a crack team dedicated to fighting injustice around the globe. While in southern India they learn of the growing trade in organ transplants from living donors. Black Gold Target: Assassin! The five members of Alpha Force are training in the Caribbean when an oil tanker runs aground, spilling oil - black gold - into the seas. Untouchable Set in Scotland, Alpha Force are helping out on a survival outdoors adventure holiday programme for problem youngsters when they stumble across evidence of an illegal drugs laboratory. Survival The first in an exciting new series for children from ex-SAS officer and bestselling adult author Chris Ryan. Five kids: Alex, Li, Paulo, Hex and Amber, are marooned on a desert island where they must face the ultimate test - survival! Desert Pursuit Mission: Pursuit!Alpha Force are a unique group of five individuals, each with special skills, each ready to go anywhere in the world to help others in need.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Getaway
(Diary of a Wimpy Kid, book 12)
Jeff Kinney

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Alpha Force Series 10 Book Collection Set

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Chris ryan alpha force series 10 books collection set
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123683473 / 978-9123683475
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon UK