book cover of Danny Black Series 3 Books Set

Danny Black Series 3 Books Set

Masters of War / Hunter Killer / Hellfire
(A book in the Danny Black series)
An omnibus of novels by

danny black series chris ryan collection 3 books set includes titles in this collection :- masters of war, hunter killer, hellfire. Description:- Masters of War: Danny Black Thriller 1 Paris. An elderly man is assassinated as he takes his morning walk.In the war-torn cities of Syria, government forces wage a bloody war against their own people.The Russians are propping up the government, the French are backing one rebel fraction and the British are backing another.In north Africa, young SAS trooper Danny Black is coming to the end of a gruelling tour of duty, or so he thinks.Danny has a new mission. An MI6 agent needs to make contact with Syrian rebel forces, and also with the private military contractors who are - unofficially - training this rebel faction as it struggles to bring down their government and establish a new regime that will be favourable to British business interests. Hunter Killer: Danny Black Thriller 2 Their operations are deniable. Their skill is deadly. SAS hero Danny Black is recruited to an assassination squad directed to hunt down and kill terrorist cells in a gripping thriller from the man who knows what it's like at the front line.The suicide bomb strikes central London. The trail leads first to a hate cleric in a North London mosque, and his connections to a devout Saudi prince with a taste for hookers, drugs and booze. Hellfire: Danny Black Thriller 3 On the Syria/Iraq border a British hostage is beheaded by IS terrorists. The executioner is a young British extremist. A masked figure watches him. This mysterious person is treated with a mixture of respect and terror. They call him the Caliph.In Nigeria the British High Commisioner and his young aide are kidnapped. A four-person SAS team, including Regiment hero Danny Black, is deployed to find him.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Danny Black Series 3 Books Set

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: danny black series chris ryan collection 3 books set (masters of war, hunter killer, hellfire)
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123657642 / 978-9123657643
Publisher: Coronet
Availability: Amazon UK