book cover of Danny Black Series 5 Book Collection

Danny Black Series 5 Book Collection

(A book in the Danny Black series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chris ryan danny black series 5 books collection set includes titles:- Masters of War, Hunter Killer, Hellfire, Bad Soldier, Warlord. Description:- Masters of War Danny has a new mission. An MI6 agent needs to make contact with Syrian rebel forces, and also with the private military contractors who are - unofficially - training this rebel faction as it struggles to bring down their government and establish a new regime that will be favourable to British business interests. Danny will learn who the masters of war, the men who call the shots, really are. Hunter Killer The suicide bomb strikes central London. The trail leads first to a hate cleric in a North London mosque, and his connections to a devout Saudi prince with a taste for hookers, drugs and booze. But it's only when Danny tracks down his target to a training camp in the Yemen that he finds there may be a connection a hell of a lot closer to home. Hellfire On the Syria/Iraq border a British hostage is beheaded by IS terrorists. The executioner is a young British extremist. A masked figure watches him. This mysterious person is treated with a mixture of respect and terror. They call him the Caliph. Bad Soldier Islamic State militants are smuggling themselves into Europe using these boats. Only by locating such men before they make it into the UK can the Regiment stop them committing their acts of terror on British soil. Warlord The drug cartels are rampant. Their victims number in the tens of thousands. Men, women and children are butchered in the most obscene ways imaginable. Of all the cartels, the most violent is Los Zetas. Originally made up of former Mexican special forces turned bad, they are perhaps the most ruthless and highly trained criminals in the world.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Danny Black Series 5 Book Collection

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Chris ryan danny black series 5 books collection set
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9123694769 / 978-9123694761
Publisher: Coronet
Availability: Amazon UK