book cover of Dynasties: The Elliotts, Books 7-12
Added by 1 of our members

Dynasties: The Elliotts, Books 7-12

(A book in the Dynasties the Elliotts series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dynasties: The Elliotts. Here's your chance to catch up with books 7-12 from this miniseries.

This wealthy Manhattan family is suddenly at odds as the family patriarch has pitted sibling against sibling to see who will win control of the Elliott publishing dynasty. As the family clashes, secrets are revealed, scandals are ignited and strong passions are unleashed.

Bundle includes: Under Deepest Cover by Kara Lennox, Marriage Terms by Barbara Dunlop, The Intern Affair by Roxanne St. Claire, Forbidden Merger by Emilie Rose, The Expectant Executive by Kathie DeNosky, and Beyond the Boardroom by Maureen Child.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Emilie Rose's Dynasties: The Elliotts, Books 7-12

Kindle Editions

December 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Dynasties: The Elliotts Miniseries
Author(s): Kara Lennox, Barbara Dunlop, Roxanne St Claire, Emilie Rose, Kathie DeNosky, Maureen Child
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA