book cover of A Christmas Gift

A Christmas Gift

(2020)
(The fourth book in the Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane series)
A Novella by

 
 
A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village Library

A little kindness goes a long way...


It's the most wonderful time of the year, and Mapleberry is glowing with festive cheer - but will this Christmas bring the women of Mapleberry Lane their own happy ever after?

After finding the courage to step outside, Veronica is feeling a little braver every day. This year she's received the greatest gift of all - her family around her again - but there's just one thing that would make it the perfect Christmas...

Sam has finally learned to forgive, but she's still afraid of losing her daughter. Can she hold her family together, and open her own heart again?

Before she came to stay with her gran, Audrey dreamed of joining her dad in New Zealand - but now, with the friendship and love she's found in Mapleberry Lane, she's finally discovered what it means to belong. The kindness club they've created has changed all their lives, and there's just one task left for the year: to make Veronica's own secret wish come true...

An uplifting story told in four parts about the little kindnesses that make the world a better place. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn! This is Part Four.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Winter Garden
(Nightingale Square, book 3)
Heidi Swain

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Four: A Christmas Gift
Author(s): Helen Rolfe
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


December 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Four: A Christmas Gift
Author(s): Helen Rolfe
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU