book cover of The Katherine Rundell Collection
Added by 1 of our members

The Katherine Rundell Collection

A 4 Book Bundle
An omnibus of novels by

Go on an adventure with Katherine Rundell …

'Read everything she writes' DAILY MAIL

Whether it's leaping over the rooftops of Paris, running with wolves in snowy Russia, learning to survive the dangers of the Amazon rainforest or embarking on a heist in 1920s New York, each of Rundell's books opens a window into a different world.

Full of brilliant characters, from courageous young girls and boys to the most fearsome of villains, these stories are about bravery, resourcefulness and how age is no barrier to changing the world.

This eBook bundle contains:

The Wolf Wilder
The Explorer
The Good Thieves

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Katherine Rundell's The Katherine Rundell Collection

Kindle Editions

November 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Katherine Rundell Collection: A 4 Book Bundle
Author(s): Katherine Rundell
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU