book cover of What Were You Expecting?

What Were You Expecting?

(2014)
(The sixth book in the Heart of Montana series)
A novel by

 
 
"Regnery's writing and tempo are top-notch." --Library Journal Xpress Reviews

Readers who love Susan Mallery, Robyn Carr, and Jill Shalvis will adore Katy Regnery's "sweet heat" Heart of Montana romances.


Deep in the heart of Montana, Nils Lindstrom and Maggie Campbell learn that friends can become lovers, and true love can heal even the deepest wounds.

Nils Lindstrom and Maggie Campbell have been circling each other for years. A strong attraction simmers between them, and their hearts beat only for each other. But a tragic secret keeps them apart.

Out of the blue, Maggie learns her U.S. visa has expired and she'll be deported. Nils offers marriage under guise of a favor, but only if they can just remain friends. Despite the whisperings of his heart, falling in love again is a risk he won't take. Yet, regardless of how it begins, marriage can take on a life of its own--and true love is more powerful than either Maggie or Nils ever expected.

HEART OF MONTANA SERIES

By Proxy, Heart of Montana #1 (Jenny Lindstrom & Sam Kelley)
The Christmas Wish, Heart of Montana #2 (Tess Branson & Lucas Flynn)
Midsummer Sweetheart, Heart of Montana #3 (Erik Lindstrom & Kat Svenson)
See Jane Fall, Heart of Montana #4 (Lars Lindstrom & Jane Mays)
Meeting Miss Mystic, Heart of Montana #5 (Paul Johansson & Zoe Flannigan)
What Were You Expecting?, Heart of Montana #6 (Nils Lindstrom & Maggie
Campbell)

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Katy Regnery's What Were You Expecting?

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Were You Expecting? (Heart of Montana Book 6)
Author(s): Katy Regnery
Publisher: Boroughs Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU