book cover of They Came
Added by 1 of our members

They Came

(The first book in the Alien Invasion series)
A collection of stories by

They Came They Saw They Conquered Bundle

Veni, Vidi, Vici!

11 Tales of Alien Invasion!

- "Lenin of the Stars" by Robert Jeschonek
- "Neighborhood Watch" by Russ Crossley
- "Silent Victor" by J. Daniel Sawyer
- "Assemblers of Infinity" by Kevin J. Anderson and Doug Beason
- "Fairchild" by Blaze Ward
- "Trek Off" by Robert Jeschonek
- "The Wannoshay Cycle" by Michael Jasper
- "Fade to Gold" by Stefon Mears
- "Greyland: D.U.M.B.s (Deep Underground Military Bases)" by David Sloma
- "Europa Ghost Story" by Wayne Faust & Charles Eugene Anderson
- "Fit to Print" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

Used availability for Kristine Kathryn Rusch's They Came

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: They Came: Alien Invasion #1
Author(s): Charles Eugene Anderson, Robert Jeschonek, Russ Crossley, J Daniel Sawyer, Kevin J Anderson, Blaze Ward, Michael Jasper, Stefon Mears, David Sloma, Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU