book cover of Sea Swept / Rising Tides
Added by 2 of our members

Sea Swept / Rising Tides

(The Quinn Brothers)
(A book in the Chesapeake Bay series)
An omnibus of novels by

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents the first two novels in a captivating saga about the lives and loves of four brothers on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay.

Sea Swept

A champion boat racer, Cameron Quinn travels the world spending his winnings on champagne and women. But when his dying father calls him home to care for Seth, a troubled young boy not unlike Cameron once was, his life changes overnight.

Rising Tides

Of the three brothers, it was Ethan who shared his father's passion for the Maryland shore. And now with his father gone, Ethan is determined to make the family boat-building business a success. But amidst his achievements lie the most important challenges of his life.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nora Roberts's Sea Swept / Rising Tides

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Sea Swept and Rising Tides: Books One and Two of the Chesapeake Bay Quartet
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 0-349-40702-9 / 978-0-349-40702-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: The Quinn Brothers (Chesapeake Bay Saga)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 0-425-20814-1 / 978-0-425-20814-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Quinn Brothers: 2-in-1 (Chesapeake Bay Bundle Book 1)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA