book cover of The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 1
Added by 2 of our members

The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 1

Taming Natasha / Luring a Lady / Falling for Rachel
(A book in the Stanislaski Family Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes the first three stories in her classic Stanislaskis family saga.


When composer Spence Kimball sets eyes on Natasha Stanislaski, he's thunderstruck by the intensity of his attraction. While the former ballet dancer has a fiery temperament that keeps most men safely at bay, Spence can't seem to resist her. But he isn't sure Natasha would be interested in a single father. He'll do whatever it takes to tame Natasha's fears... and show her how to love again.


Nothing in Sydney Hayward's background of wealth and privilege had prepared her to take the helm of her grandfather's business. Sydney learned the hard way that she could never trust anyone, but her tenant Mikhail is hard to resist. She doesn't have room in her life for romance - but Mikhail seems to know exactly how to win her smoldering kiss at a time.


For the public defender Rachel Stanislaski, her work is her life. The last thing she needs is the hot-headed Zack Muldoon storming into her court room. Zack might not like it, but he needs Rachel. She's the only person standing between his delinquent kid brother and a prison sentence. Zack is used to getting his way - but when it comes to Rachel he might just lose his heart.

Previously Published.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Golden In Death
(In Death, book 50)
J D Robb

Used availability for Nora Roberts's The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 1

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 1: A Bestselling Romance Box Set (Stanislaskis)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA