book cover of The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 2
Added by 2 of our members

The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 2

Convincing Alex / Waiting for Nick / Considering Kate
(A book in the Stanislaski Family Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Don't miss the final three stories in the Stanislaskis series by #1 New York Timesbestselling author Nora Roberts.


Bess McNee, a soap-opera writer, figured the only way to understand a character was to stand in her shoes - even if they were a streetwalker's stiletto heels. When she meets the sexy detective Alex Stanislaski she decides to follow him around to get "ideas" for her show. Nick is absolutely perfect for her research... and maybe for herself as well.


Frederica Kimball has three goals now that she's moved to New York City: find her own place, become a Broadway lyricist and get Nick LeBeck to fall as desperately in love with her. Though Nick has always treated Freddie like a little sister, he can't help but notice the gorgeous woman now standing in her place. Perhaps everything he's ever wanted is closer than he could have imagined...


Kate Stanislaski Kimball has come home to make a fresh start. The only thing more perfect than the beautiful - dilapidated - building she's bought for her new dance school is Brody O'Connell, the frustrating contractor she's hired for the renovation. As a single father, Brody is determined to resist Kate's effortless allure. But how long can a man hold out against his own heart?

Originally published.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Nora Roberts's The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 2

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 2: An Anthology (Stanislaskis)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA