book cover of Dangerous Minds

Dangerous Minds

(The sixth book in the Forbidden Minds series)
A novel by


The Agency's most nefarious plan yet could take down the Protectors one by one...

Gracie wields extraordinary power, but she's powerless to break the binds that imprison her heart. She knew her inability to love made sleeping with Shiv a terrible idea, but that hasn't stopped them from yearning for each other...

When Gracie, Shiv, and the rest of the team focus their energy on the Agency, they discover a devastating secret: a new mind control technique could bring all of them over to the side of darkness. As they deal with their shock, an enemy from the past does more than destroy their plans. She brings one of their own to the Agency's side...

To defeat the Agency once and for all, the four Protectors must reunite, liberate Gracie's heart, and recruit their former friends. If they fail, then the whole galaxy could be enslaved in the process...

Dangerous Minds is the next installment in R. A. Rock's sci-fi adventure series. If you like fast-moving action, superpowers you wish you had, and a hint of romance, then you'll love the HEA with no cliffhanger at the end of R. A. Rock's captivating tale.

Go up and click 'Buy Now' or 'Click to Download' to start reading Dangerous Minds and save the world today!

Forbidden Minds series order...
1. Forbidden Minds
2. Wild Minds
3. Frozen Minds
4. Secret Minds
5. Frantic Minds
6. Dangerous Minds

The story continues with Drastic Times...
1. Fierce Fighter
2. Fierce Flight
2.5. Fierce Faith
3. Fierce Freedom

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for R A Rock's Dangerous Minds

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dangerous Minds: A Drastic Times Novel (Forbidden Minds Book 6)
Author(s): R A Rock
Publisher: Windy Point Publishing Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU