book cover of Frantic Minds

Frantic Minds

(The fifth book in the Forbidden Minds series)
A novel by


Their escape ended in capture. Now they've got nothing left to lose...

Gracie has a broken heart, but The Agency intends to break her spirit too. The four Protectors have been sent to the far corners of the universe to live as slaves. Each day, Gracie must cope with the pain of her final, devastating fight with Shiv. She refuses to be broken in her own personal hell.

Shiv wishes he could see Gracie one last time. He's terrified that The Agency will win once and for all and that his friends will remain a distant memory. Shiv can't help but wonder if a reunion with the other four Protectors would simply show just how much damage has been done...

As Gracie, Shiv, Chad, and Yumi battle their demons in an attempt to reunite, they realize they can no longer live life on the defensive. It's time to defeat The Agency and restore order to the universe. Can they survive their torture long enough to find each other again and achieve an impossible victory?

Frantic Minds is the fifth book in a series of sci-fi adventure novels. If you like constantly evolving plots and a full range of emotions in one book, then you'll love the latest installment in R. A. Rock's Forbidden Minds series.

Go up and click 'Buy Now' or 'Click to Download' and start reading Frantic Minds today to start a sci-fi revolution!

Forbidden Minds series order...
1. Forbidden Minds
2. Wild Minds
3. Frozen Minds
4. Secret Minds
5. Frantic Minds
6. Dangerous Minds

Note: Frantic Minds contains a cliffhanger-ish ending that is resolved in the sixth book of the series: Dangerous Minds.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for R A Rock's Frantic Minds

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Frantic Minds: A Drastic Times Novel (Forbidden Minds Book 5)
Author(s): R A Rock
Publisher: Windy Point Publishing Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU