book cover of Frozen Minds

Frozen Minds

(The third book in the Forbidden Minds series)
A novel by


United they stand. Divided they fall...

Keeping one step ahead of The Agency consumes every moment of Yumi, Chad, Gracie, and Shiv's lives. When they concoct a plan to fake their deaths and finally free themselves for good, there's only one problem: a bounty hunter who will stop at nothing to make them The Agency's slaves.

To protect the others, Yumi breaks a promise with Chad and inadvertently shatters their abilities. Devastated and powerless, the four Protectors must find a way to re-establish their bond before The Agency wins once and for all...

Frozen Minds is the third book in Forbidden Minds, a series of sci-fi adventure novels. If you like elaborate worlds, superpowers, and plenty of action then you'll love R. A. Rock's compelling novel.

Go up and click 'Buy Now' or 'Click to Download' and start reading Frozen Minds to escape The Agency today!

Forbidden Minds series order...
1. Forbidden Minds
2. Wild Minds
3. Frozen Minds
4. Secret Minds
5. Frantic Minds
6. Dangerous Minds

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for R A Rock's Frozen Minds

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Frozen Minds: A Drastic Times Novel (Forbidden Minds Book 3)
Author(s): R A Rock
Publisher: Windy Point Publishing Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU