no image available

Operation Certain Death

(2020)
(The first book in the Dom Riley Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
What happens to the human psyche when every day you go to work might be your last?
The debut novel from Kim Hughes, the most highly decorated bomb disposal operator serving in the British Army.
Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Frank Gardner, James Swallow and Henry Porter.

Praise for Kim's memoir Painting the Sand:

'Breathtaking. Kim Hughes is the man who stands between us and oblivion' Andy McNab (author of Bravo Two Zero)

'An uplifting and enlightening account of the personal courage and dedication required to do a very lonely job in the most extreme of conditions' John Nichol (The Mail On Sunday)

Genre: Thriller

Hardback Editions

June 2020 : UK Hardback

Title: Operation Certain Death: A Dom Riley Thriller
Author(s): Kim Hughes
ISBN: 1-4711-8356-4 / 978-1-4711-8356-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2020 : UK Paperback

Title: Operation Certain Death: A Dom Riley Thriller
Author(s): Kim Hughes
ISBN: 1-4711-8357-2 / 978-1-4711-8357-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2020 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Operation Certain Death: A Dom Riley Thriller
Author(s): Kim Hughes
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK